Roadmap to Heaven Part VI |  Dec 9, 2018
Pastor Michael Vuorensivu


Under Attack - How to Answer Critics of the Bible | Nov 11
Pastor Kevin Cavanaugh






CHRISTMAS EVE AT CEDAR GROVE CHURCH
Monday, Dec 24 | 5:30 pm

We're doing something a little different this year.  You and your family are invited to an unplugged Christmas Eve ... LEARN MORE



FAMILY FINANCIAL MAKEOVER

Saturday, Jan 12 | 10 Am - Noon
Cedar Grove Church

Join PRAISE 106.5 at this one-day Family Financial Makeover seminar featuring Chuck Bentley, CEO of Crown Financial. Topics will be presented in a real-world, easy to understand manner with no condemnation. Crown and PRAISE 106.5 want to help you wherever you are on your financial journey!

LEARN MORE | REGISTER

image
prayer@the-grove.net

Prayer

Cedar Grove takes seriously the call of scripture to “pray for one another.” As a specific need arises and the need for prayer becomes evident in your life you may request prayer for that situation.
read more

Rico's Playlist

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018

1.  Hark the Herald / King of Heaven  YouTube Video
2.  For Unto Us / Open the Eyes of My Heart  YouTube Video
3.  King of My Heart  YouTube Video
4.  O Come to the Altar  YouTube Video
5.  Death Was Arrested  YouTube Video

READ MORE

This Week at The Grove

Monday, Dec 10

Tuesday, Dec 11

Wednesday, Dec 12

Thursday, Dec 13

Friday, Dec 14

Saturday, Dec 15

Sunday, Dec 16

  • 9:00 am  Sunday Service
  • 9:00 am  ESL Bible Study
  • 11:00 am  Sunday Service

CONTACT US

10330 - 144 Street
Surrey, BC   V3T 4V3

604.581.8933 
info@the-grove.net
 

MEET WITH US

SUNDAY WORSHIP
9 & 11 am
OFFICE  |  MON-THU
9 am - 4:30 pm
OFFICE  |  FRI
9 am - 1 pm

Login