Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Global Leadership Summit



Global Leadership Summit 2014
Cedar Grove Baptist Church
October 23 - 24

Cedar Grove will once again be a site host for one of the largest and most dynamic leadership conferences in the world ...

READ MORE  |  REGISTER 


Connect Lunch



Connect • Lunch

Sunday, October 19  |  1:00 pm

If you are new to the Cedar Grove family and have not yet attended our Connect Lunch, then this is for you!

READ MORE

Connection Classes



Connection Classes

Sundays  |  11:00 am
October 26 - November 30

We want you to know where we've come from, who we really are (flaws and all) and what makes this church family so special!

READ MORE

CURRENT Series



September 7 - October 12
Sundays  |  9:00 and 11:00 am

Do you know your S.H.A.P.E.? 
On Sunday, September 7th we began an exciting six-week series called S.H.A.P.E.
 
READ MORE

Sermon Series Videos
Sep 7  |  You are Unique
Sep 14  | 
S • Spiritual Gifts
Sep 21  | 
H • Heart
Sep 28  |  A • Abilities

SOAK

 

SOAK  |  Two Full Hours of Worship!

Saturday, Oct 25  |  6:30 pm
Saturday, Nov 29  |  6:30 pm

READ MORE

Grief Share


September 3 - November 26

Wednesdays  |  7:00 - 8:30 pm

It may be hard for you to feel optimistic about the future right now. If you’ve lost a spouse, child, family member or friend, you’ve probably . . .

READ MORE

This Week at The Grove

Monday, September 29


Tuesday, September 30
Wednesday, October 1

Thursday, October 2

Friday, October 3
 
Saturday, October 4

Sunday, October 5

Worship


September 28, 2014  Sunday Worship

    1. 
Oh Praise Him  YouTube Video 
    2. This I Believe   YouTube Video
    3. The Stand   YouTube Video
    4. Your Praise Will Ever Be On
My Lips   YouTube Video
    5. You Made a Way   YouTube Video
    6. Revelation Song   YouTube Video


READ MORE